1 Site

-Killakee Wedge Tomb, Massey's Estate.

Back to 'Sites by County'


27 Sites

-Ballinphunta, Church.
-Ballinphunta, Wedge Tomb.
-Ballycuneen, Holy Well. 
-Ballycuneen, Standing Stone. 
-Holy Island, Ecclesiastical Complex (17 sites)
-Knappogue, Standing Stones.
-Mooghaun, Hill-Fort (5 sites)

Back to 'Sites by County'


28 Sites.

-Askeaton Church.
-Askeaton Friary.
-Bolin Island, Crannog.
-Desmond Castle and the Hellfire Club, Askeaton (4 sites).  
-Duntryleague, Cairn.
-Duntryleague, Passage Tomb.
-The Entrance to Tir na nOg, Lough Gur.
-Grange, Circle C, Stone Circle
-Grange, Circle D, Stone Circle.
-Grange Lios, Stone Circle.
-Grange, Wedge Tomb.
-Hospital, Church.
-Kilrush Church, Limerick City. 
-Lough Gur, Lime Kiln.
-Lough Gur, Standing Stone.
-Lough Gur, Wedge Tomb.
-Mungret, Churches and Bullaun Stone, (4 sites). 
-The New Church, Lough Gur.
-The Pillar Stone, Standing Stone. 
-Pigeon House, Lough Gur.
-The Spectacles, Hut Site.
-The Stone of the Tree, Standing Stone. 

Back to 'Sites by County'.


21 Sites.

-Loughcrew, Megalithic Cemetery, Co. Meath (21 sites).

Back to 'sites by county'.


42 Sites

-Aghade, Bullaun Stone
-Aghade, Holed Standing Stone (Cloc an Phoill)
-Ardristan, Church
-Ballymoon Castle
-Carlow Castle
-Craans, Standing Stone.

-Duckett's Grove, Mock Castle.
-Dunleckny, Churches (2 sites)
-Haroldstown, Portal Dolmen
-Kernanstown (Browne's Hill) Portal Dolmen

-Kildreenagh, Ecclesiastical Site (4 sites)
-Killinane Church, Closutton
-Leighlinbridge, Bridge
-Leighlinbridge, Tower House
-Nurney, Crosses (2 sites)
-Oldleighlin, Cathedral and High Cross Base (2 sites) 
-Oldleighlin, Holy Well, Cross and Rag Tree (3 sites) 
-Rathvilly, Motte, Co. Carlow.
-St. Mullin's, Ecclesiastical Complex (15 sites)
-Wells, Church.

Back to 'Sites by County'.


63 Sites

-Ardcrony Church and Tower. (2 sites)
-Ashleypark, Passage Tomb.
-Ballintotty, Tower House.
-Ballyartella Bridge.
-Ballyartella Tower House.
-Ballyfinboy, Tower House and Sheela-na-Gig. (2 sites)
-Ballyhogan, Rath and Stone. 
-Ballynakill, Fortified House and Tower House. 

-Barbaha, Ring-Barrow and Standing Stone.
-Barbaha, Rath.
-Baurnadomeeny, Standing Stone.
-Baurnadomeeny, Wedge Tomb. 
-Bunacum/Castlequarter Church, Toomyvara.  
-Carrigatogher, Holy Well.
-Carrigeen, Stone Row.

-Castlequarter Abbey, Toomyvara.
-Castletown, Church.
-Castletown, Fortified House. 
-Cloneen Castle.
-Cloneen, Wedge Tomb.

-Coolbaun, Standing Stones, 'The Graves of the Leinstermen.'
-Corville Abbey.
-Cullaun, Standing Stones.

-Damer House, Roscrea.
-Dromineer, Hall/Tower House.
-Garrykennedy, Tower House. 
-Knigh Castle, Nenagh.  
-Knigh Church, Nenagh.
-Knockalton/Lisbunny, Standing Stone.

-Knockane, Tower House.
-Knockmore, Stone Pair.  
-Lackamore, Wedge Tomb.
-Lisbunny, Church. 
-Lisbunny, Hall House.
-Loughmoe Castle, Loughmore.
-Loughmore church.
-Monaincha Abbey and High Cross. (2 sites)

-Monsea, Church.
-Nenagh Castle. 
-Nenagh Friary.
-Rathurles, rath.
-Rathurles, rath and church. (2 sites)

-Rathurles, Tower House.
-Roscrea Castle.  

-Roscrea, Franciscan Friary.
-Roscrea, High Cross.

-Roscrea Pillar and Cross Slabs (2 sites). 
-Roscrea, Romanesque Church.
-Roscrea, Round Tower.

-Shanballyedmond, Court Tomb. 
-Terryglass Castle.
-Terryglass, Church and Bawn (2 sites).
-Terryglass, Holy Well.
-Timoneyhills, Standing Stones.

-Tullaun Castle.

Back to 'Sites by County'.